Din indkøbskurv er tom

Shop efter Kategorier

Nyhedsbrev (e-mail)

Spam tjek * (Indtast teksten der vises i billedet nedenfor.)

Tilmeld Afmeld

Jennifer Warnes - Famous Blue Raincoat (Gold Edition)

289,00 DKK

Cisco Music proudly presents Jennifer Warnes' Famous Blue Raincoat on 24 Karat Gold CD for the best sound possible! This deluxe Gold CD reissue contains four previously unreleased songs!

On Famous Blue Raincoat: The Songs of Leonard Cohen, Jennifer Warnes rearranged and reinterpreted some of Leonard Cohen's greatest songs for a unique album that remains the ultimate tribute to Cohen's music.

Best known for such pop hits as the Oscar- and Grammy-winning duets "(I've Had) The Time of My Life" with Bill Medley, from the film Dirty Dancing, and "Up Where We Belong" with Joe Cocker, from the film An Officer and a Gentleman, Jennifer Warnes has earned her greatest acclaim for Famous Blue Raincoat, considered by many to be one of the best albums of the '80s.

1. First We Take Manhattan

2. Bird on a Wire

3. Famous Blue Raincoat

4. Joan of Arc

5. Ain't No Cure for Love

6. Coming Back to You

7. Song of Bernadette

8. A Singer Must Die

9. Came So Far for Beauty

Bonus Tracks:

10. Night Comes On

11. Ballad of the Runaway Horse

12. If It Be Your Will

13. Joan of Arc (Live in Concert



Varer   Pris Note   Køb antal
Jennifer Warnes - Famous Blue Raincoat (Gold Edition)
Model/Varenr.: 99199
Jennifer Warnes - Famous Blue Raincoat (Gold Edition) 289,00 DKK Leveringstid: 1-2 dage stk.