Din indkøbskurv er tom

Shop efter Kategorier

Nyhedsbrev (e-mail)

Spam tjek * (Indtast teksten der vises i billedet nedenfor.)

Tilmeld Afmeld

Jennifer Warnes - The Hunter Gold CD

289,00 DKK

The Hunter was released 5 years after her breakthrough with 'Famous Blue Raincoat'. It is a varied affair with several songs given by Todd Rundgren, Donald Fagen and mentor Leonard Cohen (who puts in another guest appearance) as well as self penned material. It's the voice that matters, and hers is crystalline.

Mastered by Bernie Grundman from Jennifer’s own 16/48 DAT master and produced by Elliot Scheiner, The Hunter, like Famous Blue Raincoat, enjoys masterful recording technique and now the incomparable Cisco Music treatment.

• Gold CD
• Mastered by Bernie Grundman
• Deluxe Booklet Style Packaging
• Packaging Includes Liner Notes & Color Photos

1. Rock You Gently
2. Somewhere, Somebody
3. Big Noise, New York
4. True Emotion
5. Pretending To Care
6. The Whole Of The Moon
7. Lights Of Lousianne
8. Way Down Deep
9. The Hunter
10. I Can't Hide



Varer   Pris Note   Køb antal
Jennifer Warnes - The Hunter Gold CD
Model/Varenr.: 99231
Jennifer Warnes - The Hunter Gold CD 289,00 DKK Leveringstid: 1-2 dage stk.