Din indkøbskurv er tom

Shop efter Kategorier

Nyhedsbrev (e-mail)

Spam tjek * (Indtast teksten der vises i billedet nedenfor.)

Tilmeld Afmeld

Air Supply - Greatest Hits K2HD

299,00 DKK

Limited Edition K2 HD Mastering Japanese Import CD!

24-Bit/100kHz Mastering! This K2 HD Mastering CD will play on ALL CD players!

This recording has been mastered by the K2 HD format of 24-bit 100kHz, which creates an unbelievable sound surpassing other formats!
This greatest hits compilation album contains nine selections from the catalog of recordings from Air Supply. The tracklisting includes "All Out of Love", "Lost In Love", "Even the Nights Are Better", "Every Woman In the World" and more!

• Limited Edition
• K2 HD 100kHz / 24-bit Mastering
• Made in Japan
• Includes Clear Protective Outer Sleeve

1. Lost In Love
2. Even the Nights Are Better
3. The One That You Love
4. Every Woman In the World
5. Chances
6. Making Love Out of Nothing At All
7. All Out of Love
8. Here I Am
9. Sweet Dreams



Varer   Pris Note   Køb antal
Air Supply - Greatest Hits K2HD
Model/Varenr.: 99455
 Air Supply - Greatest Hits K2HD 299,00 DKK På lager stk.